St. Mary's

C.E. Primary School


St Mary's CE Primary School is committed to the safeguarding and well-being of all children in our care. We take our safeguarding responsibilities seriously. All staff and volunteers undertake enhanced DBS checks and we operate a culture where safeguarding is everyone's responsibility. Our Designated Safeguarding Lead is Lynne Osborne and our Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Sarah Gray and Lynne Tavender. Garth Taljaard is the governor responsible for Safeguarding.


For further detail regarding safeguarding follow this link: